Educational Libraries

Veterinary Partner   www.veterinarypartner.com

Pet MD   www.petmd.com

Veterinary Associations

AVMA- American Veterinary Medical Association   www.avma.org

OVMA- Oregon Veterinary Medical Association   www.oregonvma.org

PVMA- Portland Veterinary Medical Association       www.portlandvma.org

AAFP- American Association of Feline Practitioners  www.catvets.com

Cat Owner Site  www.catfriendly.com

Vet Schools

Veterinary Schools in USA   www.aavmc.org

Oregon State University   www.vetmed.oregonstate.edu

Washington State University   www.vetmed.wsu.edu

Poison Control

National Animal Poison Control (ASPSCA) 1-888-426-4435 www.aspca.org/pet-care/animal-poison-control

Pet Poison Help Line 1-855-764-7661   www.petpoisonhelpline.com

Local Shelters

Washington County Animal Control/Bonnie L. Hays Small Animal Shelter www.co.washington.or.us/HHS/AnimalServices

Multnomah County Animal Services     www.multcopets.org

Oregon Humane Society    www.oregonhumane.org

Cat Adoption Team    www.catadoptionteam.org

Feral Cat Coalition   www.feralcats.com

Lost Pets

AAHA Universal Pet Microchip Lookup    www.petmicrochiplookup.org

Pet Link (Datamars) Microchips    www.petlink.com

Home-Again Microchips   www.homeagain.com

AVID Microchips    www.avidid.com

Pet Finders     www.petfinder.com

Paw Boost     www.pawboost.com

Pet Owner Support

Dog Etiquette     https://dogetiquette.info/

Cat Owner website from AAFP     https://catfriendly.com/

Fear free pets-Pet owner site     https://fearfreehappyhomes.com/

Rehabilitation and Physical Therapy

www.healingartsanimalcare.com